SEE WHAT OTHERS HAVE TO SAY ABOUT OUR WORK

Joyce Sloan

Jan 1, 2021

Carmyn Himes

Jan 1, 2021

Bill Liebbe

Jan 1, 2021

Canetra Brown

Jan 1, 2021

Renee Dumas

Jan 1, 2021

Paul Robinson

Jan 1, 2021

Rhonda Christensen

Jan 1, 2021

Ziyad Anderson

Jan 1, 2021

vianey hernandez

Jan 1, 2021

scott caplinger

Jan 1, 2021

Jessie Hicks

Jan 1, 2021

John Elam

Jan 1, 2021

Orlando Kiser

Jan 1, 2021

Dr. Chrisettia Morgan

Jan 1, 2021

Burt Reavis

Jan 1, 2021

The guys were quick, professional and friendly. They made my move smooth and stress free! I would highly recommend this company!

Olivia Sanders

Jan 1, 2021

The guys arrived was very cautious to protect my property. I was pleasantly impressed with how professional the driver was.

Aaron Gillie

Jan 1, 2021

They were very punctual and professional. They had our move done in about 4 hours, which is what I was quoted! I would definitely recommend using them!

Carmyn Himes

Jan 1, 2021

I had ICANN Moving move me to LA. They handled everything from packing to moving me. I had my stuff 2 days after loading which was wayyyyyy faster than a van line who told me they had 30 days to deliver. Best move I’ve ever had. Enndy , Gabe, and Austin were amazing, professional, fast, and the absolute BEST I RECOMMEND THEM TO EVERYBODY

devynistheman ___

Jan 1, 2021

Excellent crew today moving from Tyler to Lindale. They were knowledgeable, efficient and honest. Couldn’t have been happier with the service we received. Second time using this company, and they were great both times. Reasonable pricing was the icing on the cake. Thank you ICANN!

Holly Shotts

Jan 1, 2021

They arrived on time and called ahead of arrival to confirm everything. They were quick, handled our items with care, and cleaned up after they were through. I would not hesitate to use them again.

Kathryn Woods

Jan 1, 2021

Very happy with the service we received for loading our long-haul trailer to move out of state! Henlee Moving actually provided the labor and they were outstanding! On time, courteous, careful and expertly loaded our belongings in the trailer with great efficiency. Would definitely recommend!

Shawn M R

Jan 1, 2021

Tameal, Ray and Levi did a great job moving us. We had everything prepared for their arrival and they got right to work when they got there. They worked carefully and efficiently and had a great attitude the whole time. We felt they were very respectful of us, our home and our belongings. We appreciate their hard work! I would be quick to recommend them.

Katy Williford

Jan 1, 2021

The moving crew arrived on time & were thorough & professional in their work. They were careful in handling my things & made sure they had everything before closing the truck. Unloading was done with equal care & consideration. Scheduling the move was a breeze & the team made it an easy move. Highly recommend this company for all your moving needs.

Patti Williams

Jan 1, 2021

These folks were great right from the start. They were accommodating about scheduling the time of the move. Everyone was so pleasant and professional. The movers -Ray, Ashton, and Cam were all wonderful. They had the job done in record time! I would definitely recommend this group of movers to anyone in need to those services.

Patricia Honc

Jan 1, 2021

ICANN Moving Company was the best! They charged an hourly rate but worked at a fast pace. They finished much faster than I had expected. My furniture was in the same condition after the move. There was no damage. The guys were very professional and friendly. I would definitely call them again!

Julie Parks

Jan 1, 2021

The ICANN crew actually showed up before their appointment time. They immediately went to work and unloaded our 2 – 16’ POD’s with ease and professionalism. They were very careful with all our expensive wood furniture and placed it In the rooms exactly where we asked. Excellent crew and they worked well as a team. They even unloaded my 850 lb gun safe and placed it where I asked.

Philip McLaughlin

Jan 1, 2021

My son researched and hired ICANN for my move from Tyler to Lindale. I was very impressed with the service and the crew. Kenneth and Deric were great! I’m sure I will move again in the future and I will not hesitate to hire this company. Fantastic job!

Jean McGee

Jan 1, 2021

The guys were great .i hires these guys to move my mother. My mother and I just had to watch I tried to just move a few things to my car that I wanted to move. They insisted that they carry it to my car. I will be using again

I’m on a Mission

Jan 1, 2021

I had them unload my uhaul and place my items in storage. They were fast, efficient, and nothing was broken.

Kevin Colwell

Jan 1, 2021

ICANN was very efficient and professional. I will definitely use them again.

david hudson

Jan 1, 2021

They were very professional and respectful, careful with our belongings and worked fast.

Rebecca Mowery

Jan 1, 2021

Great job by Mario, Ray and Austin! Really nice gentlemen, helpful, careful and responsible. Management is excellent too; responding quickly and positively to each call I made. I’ll use them again!

songbirdlinda2

Jan 1, 2021

Moved woodworking shop to storage Movers were pleasant, efficient, and took care in moving my equipment. I would use them again.

JIM THUROW

Jan 1, 2021

Very professional and quick. What I really liked about these guys is the fact that my 2 year old son was playing around the house while they were moving, but they were very patient with him and if he got in their way, they never expressed any frustration over it, which we appreciated (we tried to keep him out of their way though). Super friendly group of guys that came to move us; we really appreciate their professionalism and skill! Would definitely use again and recommend!

Bryan Juan

Jan 1, 2021

I have utilized I can moving 3 times. They were on time at a fair price. The crew was very carful with our belongings and polite. I will recommend their help to anyone who needs a helping hand.

Stephen Jameson

Jan 1, 2021

Prompt, great communication, friendly, caring, efficient. Couldn’t have asked for a better moving company. Ms Henrietta takes good care of all your needs. I recommend ICANN to anyone moving!

Carletta English

Jan 1, 2021

On way to my location their truck had a flat tire. I was called immediately and advised about situation and also when they were back on their way. Very good communication. Have used before and will use again.

Mel Dunham

Jan 1, 2021

I hired them for my out of state moving 2 yrs ago and absolutely great folks. Very smooth from start to finish and everything arrived with not a scratch on them. Highly recommend this company.

jay yoo

Jan 1, 2021

ICANN Moving Company moved several of our family heirlooms from Texas to Michigan. From the onset, Henrietta and her crew were professional and efficient. Each item was individually wrapped and securely placed in boxes. As a result, all of the heirloom articles arrived in their original condition. Communication was key, and comforting, during the entire process. This was our second time using ICANN. Whether it be moving items cross city, or cross country, they are the best movers in East Texas. I highly recommend them to you! -Louise Williamson, Bullard, TX

Louise Williamson

Jan 1, 2021

These young men were awesome. They were very professional, fast and handled my furniture and other items as if they were moving their own. They were so helpful and went above and beyond to assist me. I am so glad I called them and will certainly recommend them to anyone looking for movers!

Ethel Edwards

Jan 1, 2021

I needed help moving out of my apartment into a uhaul. ICANN showed up promptly at the time we decided and worked quickly and efficiently to get my truck loaded up. Both guys were very polite and accommodating for my stuff. Was very impressed by how they carefully loaded the truck. Very organized. If I ever require a moving company to help me move I’d very much like to use these folks again. Thanks ICANN!

Justin Griggs

Jan 1, 2021

I recently moved and hired ICANN (at the extreme last minute) based on the amazing reviews and rating they had. I called Thurs to be moved on Fri and they accommodated me. Still so thankful!!! The guys were VERY punctual!! Very polite. Very professional. Extremely fast. I was completely ready when they showed up, so I kept adding things for them to grab. Nobody ever acted like I was a pain, when I knew I clearly was! LOL. All I got was “Yes ma’am”. Everything made it to New house unscathed. They unloaded as quickly as they loaded!! Bottom line….I was thoroughly impressed with ICANN oving Co and will absolutely, without a doubt, use them again!! Thank y’all for a wonderful company!!!

Kelley Andrews

Jan 1, 2021

ICANN did a great job moving my business. The crews were polite and caring. There were very accommodating to what ever came up. ICANN was quick and efficient and affordable. I plan on using them in the future.

Melissa Sampley

Jan 1, 2021

We recently used ICANN Moving Co. to move our family. This company was absolutely AMAZING!! They worked so fast!! Everything was in the exact condition as when they started. We couldn’t be more pleased with this company. I will definitely be sharing their info with ALL of my family and friends! I will NEVER move without their assistance again! If I could put 10 stars that’s what they’d get from us!! Thanks again ICANN!!!

Tonia Wariner

Jan 1, 2021

Having ICANN Moving Company move is to our new house was an amazing experience. Ray and his team were strong, fast, and careful with our belongings. They are the BEST!!

Lisa Carson

Jan 1, 2021

Friendly and efficient movers. Overall, a very professional and painless move at a reasonable price. Would recommend without reservation.

David Griffith

Jan 1, 2021

I was throughly pleased with using ICANN. The two gentlemen who helped with my move from my old place and into my new apartment where great! They made quick work of it all and I would definitely use these services again.

Taylor Johnson

Jan 1, 2021

I have used I Cann Movers twice before. Their prices are fair and their movers are honest and very dependable. They get the job done fast, efficiently and right I would not use anyone else.. Brenda B

Brenda Beggerly

Jan 1, 2021

They were awesome and very professional. They did a great job and were quick yet conscientious and took care of my stuff. I will definitely use them again?

Cyndi Sawyer

Jan 1, 2021

ICANN did a fantastic job on our move from Tyler to Waco. Packing and loading was done quickly and professionally. Wes, Ray and Gabe loaded and unload the 3,400sqf house without damage to the structures or contents. Total cost came in exactly with what was quoted. I would definitely use this moving company again!

Paul Lamle

Jan 1, 2021

They arrived on time and packed my uhaul tight, so that I could take as much of my things as possible. I’ve used them several times in the past and if I weren’t moving out of state this time, would continue to use them anytime I needed moving services.

Buffy Ites Clary

Jan 1, 2021

Very professional and kind! Every person involved throughout the entire process was so friendly and informative. I would definitely use this company again and again.

elise puckett

Jan 1, 2021

Absolutely Great Company ! Extremely polite and punctual… Extremely careful with the handling of personal belongings from start to finish . Would definitely recommend this company to anyone and rate them at a 10+.

Edwin Redic

Jan 1, 2021

I have used ICANN twice on our family move from Maryland to Texas – once to go from a temporary apartment to a rental home and from the rental to our new house in Lufkin. Both times the work was done professionally and economically. I recommend their services.

Mark Gibson

Jan 1, 2021

this company has the best employees they work, move fast, do not stand around and are polite. very attentive to your furniture and the way they wrap items, to insure it will not have damages. take short route to where you are moving and start immediately to unload. they are conscious regard time and money. they are all about you as their customer

Sandra Hass

Jan 1, 2021

Henrietta and her team were professional and treated my elderly dad with the utmost respect and patience as they packed and moved his belongings for an already stressful move. They were flexible as circumstances changed; their estimate aligned with the final cost – their prices were also more than fair. They were on time, and they brought just the right amount of crew to get the job done efficiently. In fact, ICANN was so great that my dad requested Henrietta and team for a second move one year later, even though he lived in a different town! Excellent service and great value. Honest, compassionate people.

Margo Martin

Jan 1, 2021

I would recommend this moving company to anyone and everyone who needs help with moving.

Kelley Stephenson

Jan 1, 2021

I recommend using ICANN MOVING COMPANY if your looking for a great price, prompt/professional service and attention to details. We had a lot of valuable and sentimental items to move and not one item was broken or missing.

Aaron Ross

Jan 1, 2021

The Moving Company is very good. They are on time and take care of how they handle the furniture and boxes. I was very pleased with the move.

Barbara Alexander

Jan 1, 2021

They did a great job. I recommend them highly!!!!!!!!!

Megan Miche

Jan 1, 2021

Did a great job.

James Justice

Jan 1, 2021

ICANN is the only company I will use! Other companies that came highly recommended didn’t return my phone call, couldn’t handle my move, and one flat stood me up for an appointment! ICANN was very professional, friendly, reliable, knowledgeable, and affordable. They handled my furniture with care and precision and not one item was damaged. A wonderful experience doing business with Henrietta and her team! Will be a repeat customer for sure!

Claire Mills

Jan 1, 2021

They are a fantastic company. They took great care in moving my belongings. I will recommend them to everyone I know.

Brent Davis

Jan 1, 2021

Excellent service! Great people, very professional!

Tricia Whiddon

Jan 1, 2021

ICANN made my life so much easier. I was able to handle other things going on while they took care of me

crystal

Jan 1, 2021

When they say I CANN move you, you better to believe they Will! Henrietta and her team did an amazing job getting my house in order.

Knowledgepaul

Jan 1, 2021

They were very professional, and careful with my furniture. I would recommend to anyone.

texasbblakely

Jan 1, 2021

This company is absolutely amazing. They arrived when they stated that would, and they were polite. They were careful with all items, and NO items were damaged in the move. They were great with my kids (you know how kids can be)! They worked together well as a team. They made a typically stressful day a breeze. If I ever move again, they will be my first call!

Rachel Sims

Jan 1, 2021

A HUGE Thank You to ICANN Moving Company for excellent and professional service. We moved out of our large home into storage units and now 9 months later after building a new home, we used ICANN Moving Company again to move from our storage units into our new home. Everyone was over the TOP and incredibly helpful during this long journey. We had many antique pieces, lots of crystal, glass, large paintings, big framed mirrors and porselen along with heavy expensive furniture and all of our belongings were carefully wrapped and taken care of. There were just a few repairs that were handeled very professionally by a furniture repair company that ICANN Moving Company hired to come from Houston so my furniture could look even better than it had before. Unbelievable! Everyone were in a good mood with lots of smiles and helpful hands. We felt like we gained new friends. The owner was on the sight and oversaw all the work constantly. What seemed like an unbelievably difficult task, was made easy and fun! Thank You for caring so deeply and for going the extra mile again and again making sure we were well pleased with our moving experience. Give them a call, because you will be happy you did. We highly recommend ICANN Moving Company for all your moving needs. The Taylor Family

Christina Peterson

Jan 1, 2021

This is the second time that we have used ICANN moving company. I will use them again when necessary. They are professional, pleasant, hard-working, and accommodating beyond belief. I completely 100% cannot say enough about Cameron, Tony and James. Again very very hard-working accommodating and pleasant. I strongly recommend these young men.

Robin Adams

Jan 1, 2021

Showed up earlier than expected and got my couch moved out of my upstairs apartment in like 5 minutes. Good pricing too.

Corom

Jan 1, 2021

My in-laws, children, and myself have used ICann Moving company in the past several months. We are totally satisfied with their professionalism, friendliness and cost and are using them again next week.

Char Nichols

Jan 1, 2021

Tony, Fred, and Kenrick were absolutely AWESOME!!! They moved two houses in two different cities in 12 hours. We will definitely recomment and use ICANN Moving Company again if we ever need to move again. Thank you for providing top notch service.

Liz Bylsma

Jan 1, 2021

Very professional and courteous movers. My move was 170 miles, one way, prices were very reasonable! I highly recommend this company.

S B

Jan 1, 2021

Richard and Keith made the experience absolutely wonderful. They listed and fulfilled all requests that we had including what items to be careful with and the such. On top of it all, they were very friendly and made the move completely stress free on everyone. I highly recommend ICANN to anyone in the East Texas area. We did a small 1BR move from Tyler, TX to Dallas, TX and we were right at about $700, which was under what they quoted us as the sweet lady at the front desk wanted to make sure there were zero surprises for us. All in all – very happy customers!

Shelby M.

Jan 1, 2021

They guys were great! Packed up what I told them to take and was fast and efficient.

Randi Shaw

Jan 1, 2021

I enjoyed the guys that help me move. Based on my experience I would definitely recommend ICANN.

Wayne G

Jan 1, 2021

HIRE THEM NOW! There is literally *no* job too big. When it was time for my grandfather to leave his home of 20 years to a new apartment 3.5 hours away, Henrietta and her team helped me with our monumental, complex, and emotional journey. They made the process as simple on our ends as it could possibly be, and went out of her way to make sure that although my grandfather was not the primary point of contact, he felt respected and cared for. Our family also had a situation where parts of the starting house were so overloaded with junk, they were barely accessible without walking carefully. Her team was able to coordinate with me and the rest of the family (keep in mind, we’re scheduling flights, booking hotels, coordinating with leasing offices remotely from different parts of the country) to pack up a 4-bedroom house and move to the new location within 2 days. When it was done, my family stood in awe at what we had accomplished. Henrietta and her team were professional, compassionate, resourceful, and flexible through the whole process. What a Godsend! ICANN are some of the hardest working people in the business, and it truly moved me to tears. I can’t speak highly enough of them!

Natalie Kaczorowski

Jan 1, 2021

Good service, great communication. Well done

John Tidwell

Jan 1, 2021

We were very satisfied with the service provided by Willie and Preston. They were efficient and courteous. They really know how to pack a truck. Everything went smoothly.

Nancy Mabry

Jan 1, 2021

For the most part, the experience was great. Items were packed tightly and well to prevent breakage, and loaded and unloaded carefully in rooms we designated in our new home. However, the movers did leave three boxes behind in the old home that, though we called immediately and were supposed to be picked up and moved the next day, never were. i ended up moving them, in rain, in the back of my pickup, causing some damage to items I then had to dispose of.

June Cornish

Jan 1, 2021

ICANN was very speedy and professional. All my furniture was wrapped for protection and taken great care of. Movers were very friendly. All furniture set up to my liking! Would definitely recommend!

Leiann Childress

Jan 1, 2021

I had called this company for a moving job. I wasn’t local and had to hire them for the first time. After dealing with the company owner and the staff, I am pleased to say that the experience was exceptional. The owner was very professional, extremely flexible in working with our schedule & time frames. The movers were polite, respectful, extremely hard working and very professional. Every part of our experience with this company was outstanding! I highly recommend using this company for any of your moving needs, including cars. If I could rate them higher I would. Thank you to the owner for her great company. Thank you to all the guys that worked extremely hard to make our move happen for us! I truly hope you are in business for many years to come.

Candace Johnson

Jan 1, 2021

They do a great job. Very timely and very careful with the household goods. Very polite crew. I highly recommend them!

Michael Rostis

Jan 1, 2021

Very professional and dependable company. I would highly recommend this team.

Pamela Davis

Jan 1, 2021

Professional, courteous, hard working guys. I have nothing negative to say. I would use this company in a heartbeat if I move again! Worked the entire time without taking a break.

Carol Houston

Jan 1, 2021

on time, personable, careful. Pleased with move.

Marcia Davis

Jan 1, 2021

Ray, Richard and Cameron did a fantastic job! They were prompt, courteous and careful. Would not hesitate to recommend for anyone needing to move. Thank you so much!

Janet Clemens

Jan 1, 2021

Fast and efficient, the guys took great care of our things. Friendly and polite. Very reasonable price. I will definitely be calling on them again.

Evelyn Cheatham

Jan 1, 2021

Wonderful moving company!..Professionalism at its best from the owner setting appt ..to confirmation emails…to the men that moved me .The men were awesome..respectful..efficient..trustworthy ..I actually had to leave bc I had a delivery coming to new place and they kept going as if I were there..gave me peace of mind and assured me everything would be ok..and it was..made it as stress free as possible. I highly recommend this company for any moving needs…Thank you ICANN Moving Company ✔ Lillian Wheeler

Lillian Wheeler

Jan 1, 2021

Great team, very kind, hard working, respectful and helpful!

Jamie Frederick

Jan 1, 2021

Excellent Service!! I will use this company for my next move.

Kim Bussell

Jan 1, 2021

This is my second time using icann moving. They are friendly and very punctual. I would definitely use them again! Affordable rates too!

Chameca Starling

Jan 1, 2021

Well organized group of packers. We hired there packing service’s to box up all of our belongings to be stored. They labeled each box so that we would know where they were going to be placed once we got out of storage. We are very pleased with the service they provided

Jon Snow

Jan 1, 2021

This was the best company! They were very courteous and had is packed up in no time. They unpacked is at the new home and even set up my bed. Goodness this was the best move, and i owe it all to this company and the 3 tremendous men who moved is. I would recommend them for your next move!

Kimberly Gonzales

Jan 1, 2021

These guys were great! I used them to pack and box everything, as well as breaking down furniture and beds. They came in and had the entire house and the garage boxed and packed in just a few hours. The move and unload was smooth as well.

Kenny Bain

Jan 1, 2021

From the initial call speaking to Mrs. Henrietta to the morning of the move when Richard and Ray arrived at our home, there were no surprises except the care and handling of our antiques and furniture were handled with more care than expected. Our situation came about rather quickly and we were accommodated by the entire team. If you want a stress free move and hold high standards to having your belongings packed, loaded and delivered with no damage or negligence, Icann is the company to use. There were no surprises from the first call made to having our furniture and appliances delivered. If you need to move, this is the company to use.

Jody Roberts

Jan 1, 2021

Amazing customer service, one of the best moves in my 30+ years of experience with moving every 3 years! Reasonable too! Highly recommend, you’ll be glad you used them.

Cliff Hall

Jan 1, 2021

Our experience with ICANN was a great experience. They were very impressive from the first phone call to the last piece that was taken from the truck. The packing team was very great, they labeled all boxes according to rooms. All of the movers they sent for our move were all very passionate about there jobs and didn’t seem like they were just trying to get hours. Overall great job..

kaleigh rainer

Jan 1, 2021

ICANN Movers is OUTSTANDING!!! In the mist of a stressful move and having to make a quick move due to a job relocation, ICANN pulled through for us. Very professional and very efficient in their work. I would highly recommend ICANN Moving Company for your move!!! Thanks ICANN for the excellent service.

April Phillips

Jan 1, 2021

Excellent service, very professional and fast service ! Rates are very fair! We came from out of state our move was large home with heavy furniture. We highly recommend Elijah and his team. YOU GUYS ROCK!

CandiceTom Evans

Jan 1, 2021

Reasonably priced and professional…

Keith Carpenter

Jan 1, 2021

Overall great experience! I highly recommend them!!!! CON: * Wasn’t easy getting an “official” quote I felt comfortable showing my employer for reimbursements. But after I made that clear, Henrietta wrote up a contract for me to use. PROS: * The guys were VERY professional and courteous. * They padded and shrink wrapped EVERYTHING. Our items were well taken care of * There was only one piece of damage and they pointed it out on the unload. A wooden leg that was already soggy had gotten worse in the hot trailer. * They stuck to their commitments with me! Timeline AND price. * They moved me from TX to OH with 1 weeks notice and was $1,000 dollars cheaper than the big moving companies * The move was dedicated. We didn’t share trailer space with anyone else. CONSIDERATIONS: They not have as much presence and professionalism in terms of marketing, but give them a chance!! I have heard all sorts of horror stories about big moving companies and ICANN was as smooth as possible! I wish they had an office in OH so I could use them in the future.

Jake McCurry

Jan 1, 2021

Very reasonable and efficient movers. They wrapped all my furniture well and kept it from being damaged during the move. Would definitely recommend them. Great customer service!

N M

Jan 1, 2021

Great group of movers. These guys came at the last minute to help out with my move. They offered me a great rate on my moving services. They did an excellent job wrapping all of my furniture to put in storage. I would definitely recommend to all my friends and family….

MOHAMMED KHATANI

Jan 1, 2021

These guys were top notch. Super helpful about taking care of our items and moving them with great care. Elijah and his team are friendly and move at a great pace giving you a great value.

Joel Estes

Jan 1, 2021

ICANN is the bomb! They were so very professional, courteous & extremely efficient. Our moving situation was challenging and they handled it like true champions. We highly recommend the folks at ICANN!

Tim Barron

Jan 1, 2021

On time, polite, worked quickly, and affordable. It was a challenge to get furniture through doorways, but they made it happen. They placed all boxes where they belonged and were very careful with our items. Thanks for helping our move go so smooth!

Kerri B

Jan 1, 2021

Great service and VERY professional! Saved me on a rainy day after some other movers didn’t show! Next time I know who to call first!! Highly recommend ICANN Moving Co.!

Lindsay Brubaker

Jan 1, 2021

They were on time and did a great job. Highly recommend them!

Bob Gotfredson

Jan 1, 2021

I called ICANN for a local move within Tyler. Elijah, the owner, brought two nice people with him and together they completed the move in a few hours. They dismantled and disconnected, and after reaching the new location, they reconnected and put stuff together again. All done very professionally while being polite all the time and showing genuine concern for your items. Will recommend them to anybody.

Narayanan Subramanian

Jan 1, 2021

Overall great experience with ICann moving company. They moved me and my family 300 miles away. Everything has arrived and is in the same condition as when we packed it. Thank you so much! Highly recommended!!

Crimson Cabler

Jan 1, 2021

Packing services where amazing. The ladies carefully labeled each box and placed them in preparation for the movers. They moved us into a storage here in Marshall, TX so we will be calling them back to move us out. Thanks movers and packers.

Cheryl Richards

Jan 1, 2021

Very professional and helpful, will hire ICANN again

charlana woods

Jan 1, 2021

Great professional young man running this company. They came in and cleaned up after another company that was so unorganized and threw us in storage. They do a great job and yes we will hire them for any other move we have. Thanks Elijah for a job well done!!!

Sarah Weiss

Jan 1, 2021

Great men (and woman) to work with. They did everything I asked, were friendly and thorough. Packers did an excellent job on day one, as well as movers on day two. I’ve found absolutely no damage on any furniture, including antiques. The reason for four stars instead of five? No effort to protect my newly refinished hardwood floors on a misty, wet day. I’m still cleaning up a day later. Five stars means everything was absolutely perfect, and these guys were very, very good. I would use them again and simply request floor protection.

Julie Archer

Jan 1, 2021

Great guys, great work, and on time for our appointment. Helped me out so much because I couldn’t do much myself in a walking boot. Very kind to my disabled mother who was helping me unpack once we arrived. Would highly recommend ICANN moving again!!! Thanks Elijah!!!

Randi Shaw

Jan 1, 2021

Very professional and great attitudes. Instead of just moving from point A to B, they didn’t balk at stopping at our storage building and cleaning it out as well. I would recommend them to anyone wanting a fair price and friendly, professionals to help them move.

Robert Brown

Jan 1, 2021

ICANN was perfect. They were careful and thoughtful in everything. Also, their prices were excellent. I can’t enough good things about them.

Heather Hepler

Jan 1, 2021

I would recommend this moving company to anyone. I needed a company to move me from Tyler to Marshall, & they were recommended to me. They showed up when they said they would. Set back up my bed, and placed everything as I asked. Elijah, Starsky, & Tyrone did an excellent job. They were professional, friendly, fun and fast. This company is also reasonably priced. We only intend to stay in the place we are renting for a year, & I will be calling on them again to move us. Thanks guys for everything!

Angie Wynn

Jan 1, 2021

Just wanted you to know your movers were professional and fast. They did a great job. So glad I found your ad on Craig’s list. They were strong and efficient and moved everything in less time than we thought and they were careful with the antique piano. Thanks again and if we need to move again or know anyone we will be happy to give them your number! The Hickmans Athens

Marie Hickman

Jan 1, 2021

Great experience!! I’ve used this company twice now and I always have an excellent outcome. Very professional and friendly movers. Elijah is great to work with!! I definitely have they’re contact info saved and would refer them to anyone!!

Cassi Wilbur

Jan 1, 2021

Great company, great experience! They had three guys and they showed up promptly, were very courteous and professional. We would definitely use them again.

Denise Guanco

Jan 1, 2021

Extremely professional and quick. Very friendly, will definitely be calling again when I decide to upgrade my furniture. They moved everything in my apartment in no time at all, and they had no problems moving anything even with the stairs in my new apartment. Very careful not to damage any of my equipment or the property. Call them first!

T P

Jan 1, 2021

Elijah and his team did a FANTASTIC job moving our belongings!!!! Very professional and courteous, extremely fast & efficient, while also taking great care in handling our furniture and boxes at the same time. We will be recommending ICANN Moving Company to anyone and everyone that we know that needs their services in the future!

Kimberly Stracener

Jan 1, 2021

Outstanding Customer Service! I would Highly recommend the staff at ICANN Moving Company to anyone or Business if you are in the need of a professional, prompt and attention to detail moving company! Special Thanks to all the members of ICANN Moving Company!!!

Jeff Zaber

Jan 1, 2021

These guys rock! I was trying to save a little money on our move, and thought loading and unloading myself would be possible if I just paced myself and didn’t overextend. Yeah nice try!! Got the truck loaded but it still took a greater physical toll than I thought it would. What to do, went to Craigslist and found this ad for ICANN Movers. Called them at noon and was praying they might be able to help me same day. 5PM they arrive and by 7 it’s all wrapped up!! Everything that took me and my teenage son 2 days to load is out of the truck and in the house in there proper rooms. These men were fast but very careful. We will be calling on them again for our next move, Loading and Unloading. Thank you very much.

Jeff Burns

Jan 1, 2021

I’ve used this company three times in the past month. First was to move a king size electric bed, dresser and night stands purchased at an estate sale. Second time, they went to Granbury, TX to get a sofa sleeper, cabinet and coffee table. Third time, they moved the entire contents of my son and daughter-in-law’s 3 bedroom house to their new home. Elijah and his team are efficient, professional and quick. Here are some of the things we really liked about their service: They disassemble and reassemble the beds. They wrap furniture to protect from scratches. They are experienced movers, they work quickly and efficiently. Each of the workers has an upbeat happy attitude. If I need something moved, I know who to call.

Kathryn Graeter

Jan 1, 2021

Very efficient.

Leigh Anne

Jan 1, 2021

This was our first time using a moving company. ICANN did a wonderful job. They were very careful and took care of our things. They were also friendly! We would use them again if we needed to! Thank you ICANN for making our move to our new home a breeze! 🙂

Tangela Kegler

Jan 1, 2021

Very well organized group of packers. Arrived on time and did an excellent job of packing and organizing all of our belongings. Wish you well in the future

Eltara Hallman

Jan 1, 2021

I was referred to ICANN Movers by a friend and I am very pleased with their service. In 2014, I used a different company to move my office and that other company was very rough with our possessions and were very slow. That wasn’t the case with ICANN. ICANN showed up on time. They were polite and very professional. They moved quickly. And they took excellent care of our personal belongings. I am truly grateful to them for the job they did.

Donivan Flowers

Jan 1, 2021

Really professionals

Rosa Gpe.

Jan 1, 2021

These were the best movers I have ever had Experienced hard working and quite amazing Nothing was broken On time and most efficient We have moved all over and would use these movers again and again All of the employees were friendly kind and most helpful Thank you

CAROL FOOX

Jan 1, 2021

Love how awesome of a group they have. Very pleasant and makes you feel comfortable and safe

Brigette Crawford-Correa

Jan 1, 2021

They are AWESOME!!!! Eljiah was very quick with communication and delivery. I called several companies looking for help with short notice and he was able to squeeze us in one afternoon! They did everything perfect, quickly, and at a good price. I am very pleased and will use them again!

Veronica Scarbrough

Jan 1, 2021

ICANN Movers were wonderful! I could not have asked for a better experience. Moving is stressful enough, so having movers who were so friendly, professional, and fast made the process so much easier. I moved locally and ICANN had all of my stuff wrapped, loaded, moved, and unloaded in less than two hours. I am sincerely thankful for their help and will definitely use them when it’s time for me to move again. I highly recommend ICANN Moving Company!

Meredith Houston

Jan 1, 2021

I highly recommend this moving company to anyone and everyone! They were very punctual, professional, curteous, friendly, and kind. I’m so very happy with their service, as they saved me a ton of stress and got everything moved in a matter of 2 hours. I will definitely be calling them again in the future! 😀

Maria Morrison

Jan 1, 2021

Hoping I got there names right. On 3-17-2018 around 8:00 a.m. to end of move, I think there names were and spelled correctly -tyrese and tony-did a fantastic job,both were very friendly to me and my family,careful when moving furniture out,hard working,acted politely and professional,didn’t waste time during the move,and the best movers of all the others I used before.If I ever decide one day to move again or need help I would definitely ask again for these two men.Non-prejudice people and every bit of it. God bless them and the company. Great job guys. Keep up the great work.

Richard Corbitt

Jan 1, 2021

ICANN movers were great. they were on time and moved quickly and safely with my furniture even with some hiccups with our moving van. great job!!

Lauren Pierce

Jan 1, 2021

ICANN loaded out truck, drove 500+ miles and arrived with great attitudes, all in the same day. Great job guys!!!

Darrell Ziegler

Jan 1, 2021

Very professional and excellent customer service. ICANN Moving Company took away ALL the worry pertaining to the move and clean up.

Linda Sturrup

Jan 1, 2021

They were very courteous and professional. They took care of our belongings and were fast and efficient. We will most likely use them again. Thanks ICANN!

Drew Dunklin

Jan 1, 2021

Today I was greeted by my fabulous moving team from ICANNMove and they were top notch! They are personable, quick, and efficient! I would highly recommend them for your moving needs! All day I was impressed by their master packing skills, they were truly amazing!!!!

Holly Hall

Jan 1, 2021

Great Group of movers. Very personable. Will use again for our next move

Melissa Velazquez

Jan 1, 2021

ICANN moving did an excellent job of moving us. Worked with us because of a tight time line to get our belongings to our new house on time.

Audie Adkins

Jan 1, 2021

THIS COMPANY IS ABSOLUTELY GREAT!!! We called ICANN after making the mistake of using another moving company. Within 1 hour they had arrived and immediately started working. In less than two hours we were completely out of our old home. Within 4 hours, we were completely unloaded at the new home. They were courteous, professional and fast. We couldn’t have made this move without them. They went above and beyond what should be expected of them. They are really great!

Toni Jackson

Jan 1, 2021

I had a great experience moving with this company. They are efficient, professional and very careful with my furniture. I would use this company again for future moves.

Marie A Altidor

Jan 1, 2021

Such nice men, very polite. Their work was efficient, careful and completed in a timely manner.

Suzie Rippy

Jan 1, 2021

They were fast, courteous, careful. The best moving company I have ever used. I will use them again.

Matt Wolcott

Jan 1, 2021

ICANN is a great moving company with an even greater owner. Henrietta Holt takes care of business. You will not issues moving with ICANN

Joseph Eakin

Jan 1, 2021

Starsky, Kendrick, and Sam did a wonderful job. Will use them in the future. Definitely recommend!

Clarissa Garrett

Jan 1, 2021

ICANN protected my household goods very well, were friendly, well priced, and arrived at the destination on time!

Joan Thibaut

Jan 1, 2021

I called Elijah at 7:42 in the morning and asked if the could move me that evening. He said that he would be honored to. The price was very reasonable! The guys worked real hard to get us moved. Thanks Elijah!!!!

Cody sifford

Jan 1, 2021

I’M REALLY THANKFUL FOR THESE GUYS, VERY PROFESSIONAL AND TIMELY. TOOK PRIDE IN HOW THEY HANDLED MY FURNITURE. THIS WIN WIN MOVING COMPANY.

Lady brice

Jan 1, 2021

They are terrific!! I would definitely recommend them to anyone moving. Local or out or state, ICANN Move is the way to go!

R3becca

Jan 1, 2021

They did an excellent job. They offered a quote when I first called to schedule an appointment, and the quote didn’t change after the move. No hidden fees, costs or tricks. They were on-time as scheduled and prompt with their move. Very friendly and professional crew. They even moved me on a Saturday, and it was the 4th of July. Most companies would take a holiday off. After the move was completed, I found I was missing a tiny piece of hardware from some furniture. They looked in their truck, found it and brought it to me.

Chris Cobb

Jan 1, 2021

Elijah and his team did a great job moving us into our apartment. They worked quickly, safely, and brought all the necessary tools to get us moved in as quickly as possible.

Alex Ramirez

Jan 1, 2021

I had the best experience ever! They were prompt and very friendly. I am going to use them EVERY MOVE! Please support them.

Kandyce D

Jan 1, 2021

Had a fabulous experience moving from Texas to Indiana. Even with some complications, they did not change their quoted price.

John Lommel

Jan 1, 2021

Don’t have anything bad to say about these guys! Will use them again!

Jay Welling

Jan 1, 2021

Best moving company ever❗️❗️ Elijah, Starskey and Kenny were great to work with and took excellent care of my antique furniture . They were extremely helpful and patient with this “older generation” couple. After moving all our well packed furniture safely to a storage facility 18 months ago ; we finally completed our new home and they returned to unpack us. I would certainly recommend ICANN MOVING COMPANY to everyone . Thank you Henrietta , Elijah, Starskey, and Kenny❗️❗️? Tom and Sandy Tyler

Sandy Tyler

Jan 1, 2021

Very friendly, fast and did a great job moving us. They wrap everything so all your furniture is protected. Prices are decent and everything came to our new place intact! Semper Fi ?

Elizabeth Lefler

Jan 1, 2021

Loved them the were so helpful.

Cristina Guajardo

Jan 1, 2021

This is the second time we have used ICANN. Loved it both times. Will use them again soon.

Ron Milam

Jan 1, 2021

We had to hire movers on short notice and these guys came through and got us on the books in a short amount of time. They were able to move all of our stuff with no damage and were very quick and professional.

Ashley Negem

May 2, 2021

Professional all the way Took great care of all items and pets Would use again and give referrals

Crystal Tannery

Jan 1, 2021

The move was well worth the money. We received the nest service we could have ask for. It was just a small move with not alot of valuables but they treated us as if we were a valued customer and for that we are greatful

Andrew Benthul

Jan 1, 2021

Lena Pellegalle

May 2, 2021

Great service ! Went out of their way to take care of us ! Highly recommend!

LYNETTE Rich

Jan 1, 2021

Amazing hard workers…they really can move it all

Morgan Alexander

Jan 1, 2021

We could not have made it without ICANN moving company. They were fantastic!!

Rynda McMurray

Jan 1, 2021

My daughter’s family was moving from Lindale to Tyler. She asked me to come help them, but I’m getting too old to be her primary mover! Looked for an affordable, local mover and came across ICANN. It was easy to book the move date – they were very helpful and accommodating. When moving day came, ICANN team arrived on time and got everything loaded at the old house, transported, and unloaded and set up at the new house without any breakage or catastrophes. Efficient and professional job! They got the job done waaay quicker than I expected, which made their competitive rates even more attractive! It was well-worth every penny – and, in fact, didn’t cost all that much more than it would have cost us to rent a truck, pads, etc. and pay for gas and mileage (not to mention the chiropractor bills afterward!). Elijah and team at ICANN – if my daughter moves again in the future you definitely have our business! Thanks!

Rob Ackerman

Jan 1, 2021

Amazing how quickly they analyzed the situation – moved a 800 lb piano out of a basement up a steep hill!!

pam badertscher

Jan 1, 2021

Best moving company, we literally had to do nothing,courteous, professional, and experienced.

Nick Pouliasis

Jan 1, 2021

Great services. Awesome job! Professional!

Edith Reedy

Jan 1, 2021

I was very impressed with the movers, they were professional and courteous. As soon as their feet hit the ground they were working and had the items we needed moved and set up very quickly! I would recommend them to anyone who is looking fir a moving company.

Jennifer Haugh

May 2, 2021

Great experience and great pple! Very fast and efficient?

Shamirra TX

Jan 1, 2021

Loved movers!! Very nice. Handled furniture with care. Thought had done excellent job until started unpacking. Box’s were not in correct rooms- loads of boxes in garage instead of rooms. Also did not moved closet with tons of clothes. Henrietta said they would be moved in blankets but workers said didn’t have clean ones. My son had to move clothes in his truck late at night. Also very hard to contact. I would use them again but with better instructions.

Linda A

May 2, 2021

Reliable, dependable, trustworthy people. I would recommend them.

Geoffery Blaisure

Jan 1, 2021

Alyssa Mclean

May 2, 2021

Well experienced group of movers. Very prompt and courteous, came at last minute to move a tanning bed from Harleton, Tx to Longview,Tx. We will be using them again in the future. Thanks Henrietta and Elijah for all the hard work…

Denise Blake

Jan 1, 2021

Kathy Cimino

May 2, 2021

So far very professional, waiting on confirmation email of this Saturday’s appointment. Looking forward to working with them and compare to the last company i used.

D K

Jan 1, 2021

I cant say enough good things about these men! They are so kind, so professional, and FAST! They made this move painless. They treated every bit of my grandmother’s items and furniture with respect. We had to move the items a good 30+ minutes away and everything made it without a scratch. Don’t even hesitate if you need movers – they were available to help us the very next day, when we called them late in the evening the night before! I truly cannot say enough, I am so thankful. 5 stars, 10/10 review 🙂

Kari Seeley

May 2, 2021

Did an awesome job, on time, very professional and hard workers. Would gladly recommend.

Larry W

May 2, 2021

Fast and careful, these guys deserve the best! Thanks a lot!!

Joseph Kellum

Jan 1, 2021

Movers were courteous and professional ; careful in loading and unloading furniture. Would recommend company.

Debra Johnson

May 2, 2021

Very professional! Would definitely recommend!

Danyell Roland

Jan 1, 2021

Greatest Moving Company Ever!!! I would highly recommend them!

Pamela Parker

Jan 1, 2021

Great people, great service. I would recommend them.

Denise Womack

Jan 1, 2021

They were fantastic! Fast and well-done!

Allison Rogers

Jan 1, 2021

Best movers hands down

Mehle Armstrong

Jan 1, 2021

Great services

Don Gibson

Jan 1, 2021

Melissa Green

Jan 1, 2021

Justin Watts

Jan 1, 2021

Heather Halpen

Jan 1, 2021

James Latham

Jan 1, 2021

Kimberly Honea

Jan 1, 2021

healthymoms

Jan 1, 2021

Shirley Wilkinson

Jan 1, 2021

Solares Gabriela

Jan 1, 2021

Scott Sadler

Jan 1, 2021

Mayburn Greening

Jan 1, 2021

Rhonda Reeve

Jan 1, 2021

Regina cross

Jan 1, 2021

Jolene Breedlove

Jan 1, 2021

Nancy True

Jan 1, 2021

Mary Harris

Jan 1, 2021

G Dub

Jan 1, 2021

Karen Culbertson

Jan 1, 2021

Lexi DeVincentis

Jan 1, 2021

quincy mitchell

Jan 1, 2021

Robert Williams

Jan 1, 2021

Whitney Parks

Jan 1, 2021

ginger shorter

Jan 1, 2021

Judith Ott

Jan 1, 2021

Susan Dettor

Jan 1, 2021

Devora Briones

Jan 1, 2021

The guys were super nice! There was a little confusion about the start time but it worked out. Thanks, guys!

Cynthia T.

Jan 1, 2021

These guys are professional, fast, and hilarious. They made a stressful move easy and honestly more fun. They stored things in the attic and helped with various other projects in the new and old home. We also found a team to not only move in the future, but a lawn service and car detailing team! These g…

Brandi D.

Jan 1, 2021

Marcus & Michael arrived on time, were great to work with & got the job done faster than we expected.

Stephanie W.

Jan 1, 2021

Excellent moving co!  Very fast and professional. Made the move so much easier!  Highly recommend.

Charlene M.

Jan 1, 2021

I hired them last minute to help my parents move. I was not present but they showed up on time, moved everything, and the price was reasonable. My Mom said they were so nice. I could not appreciate anything more than a company taking care of an emergency move on my parent’s behalf. Thank you ICANN…

Lydia N.

Jan 1, 2021

The decision to hire ICANN was the best decision we’ve made during our move.  They were prompt and professional and that made a difficult move much easier.  I can not stress enough how happy I am with their service .  Future moves will only involve ICANN.

Randy T.

Jan 1, 2021

I own a business that relocates senior citizens.  When I opened my office in Tyler I chose 3 moving companies and rotated between them all.  Its been nearly four years now and ICANN Movers are now the ONLY movers that I use.  Henrietta and her staff have never once let me or my clients down.  I use …

LeAnn R.

Jan 1, 2021

Henrietta is very thorough and thoughtful – she runs a great team. They are hardworking, patient and great people to work with. I highly recommend them to anyone moving locally or out of town.

M B.

Jan 1, 2021

This company provided us with top shelf service. We had to move an entire office complex in Nacogdoches.  The men were very efficient, so careful with the things we had, like our custom, hand-crafted desk, and very courteous!  The cost was more than fair!  I would highly recommend them to anyone, any…

Sherry B.

Jan 1, 2021

Excellent moving company. We needed help moving a very full 3 bedroom apartment so I call this company and even though there was a heat advisory for that weekend, they came out anyways. They got right to work and didn’t stop until it was loaded. I was particularly impressed with how carefully they…

Maryjane S.

Jan 1, 2021

I called looking for moving supplies that I was going to have to drive an hour and a half to get.  I am also from out of town and packing up my deceased parents’ house. Time is really valuable to me since I’m taking time off work to do this.  They directed me to a more local source for sup…

Amy H.

Jan 1, 2021

I used them to move from Longview to Fort Worth. The price they quoted was what they charged; no hidden fees. They were professional and friendly. Would use them again, and would recommend them to a friend.

Graham S.

Jan 1, 2021

They did a great job. They were quick and moved everything I needed them too. I would definitely use them again.

Carlton A.

Jan 1, 2021

You cannot go wrong with Eli and his crews of professional movers.  They are professional, personable, and polite. You can reach Eli by cell phone or text and he responds in a timely fashion. The furniture was handled very professionally, well wrapped, absolutely NO DAMAGE.  We’ll never use anot…

Marsha G.

Jan 1, 2021

ICANN moving company helped us out when our movers did not show up! They came last minute, late on a Saturday evening and were very nice. We LOVE them! They did such a great job and were very professional and efficient!

Danielle D.

Jan 1, 2021

I highly recommend ICANN. In a recent move, the original movers I hired did not show up for the job. I called ICANN and they were able to come at the last minute. They seriously saved my bacon and prevented a disaster in terms of having to reschedule my unload, extend the truck rental, etc. Their folks …

L R.

Jan 1, 2021

Great experience with Elijah and ICANN Moving Company.  Elijah is very responsible and cares about your business.  We will use ICANN again!

Patty K.

Jan 1, 2021

They were punctual, worked fast, and just did an all-around great job. Our second time to use them. We kept thinking of extra things for them to move, but before we knew it, it had been loaded on the truck and unloaded at our new destination.

Scott J.

May 2, 2021

if there is anyone i trust to thoughtfully and carefully move my things as if they were their own, its these guyz.
thanks again!

Alex Nagy

Jan 1, 2021

Great team! Really appreciate y’all going the extra mile! Thank you!!

Pat Wallace

Jan 1, 2021

What an experience ! No anxiety at all. we were able to stay focused on moving. I cannot express how that made my family feel. Thanks again! Hopefully we won’t be moving again

Maisha Sapp

Jan 1, 2021

Timely and professional. They truly helped when I didn’t know where else to turn. full ratings!!

Keegan Denny

Jan 1, 2021

Amazing job I highly recommend your services to everyone

Steven Iglesias

Jan 1, 2021

Amazing media presences, will work at accomplishing your needs, highly recommended

Andrea Miller

Jan 1, 2021

They were nice people. A day late, but had a good excuse. I believe for moving three items, one being a piano, was overcharged.

Margaret Mangum-Adams

Jan 1, 2021

The guys were prompt, and fun to work with! All of our items were packed up and protected as if they were their items! I’d highly recommend ICANN Moving for any of your moving needs!!

Don Friesen

Jan 1, 2021

This is what I got to see when I arrived in El Paso! Henlee Moving was the ICANN company that I used. One of the employees had an attitude about how much stuff I had and kept complaining. I personally thought that he was getting paid for the job. Several pieces of my furniture were damaged and book boxes were turned sideways with items falling out.

Shelley Cannon Frederick

Jan 1, 2021

Movers were very efficient, on time, and completed the job in record time.

Gwen Mills

Jan 1, 2021

Earl, Derrick and Tamele were amazing! They worked like they owned the company. They did a great job and took pride in their work. It was a long, exhausting day but they never let it show. Hope I never have to move again, but if I do, I want the ”A Team” to be my moving team!

Ree Carlson

Jan 1, 2021

The guys were prompt, and fun to work with! All of our items were packed up and protected as if they were their items! I’d highly recommend ICANN Moving for any of your moving needs!!

Don Friesen

Jan 1, 2021

After feeling the pressure of packing and resettling to a new town, I was beyond stretched and at the point of breaking. I called ICANN and Henry (owner) was a saving friend. They were professional, courteous and thoughtful. I HIGHLY recommended ICANN for your moving company! Thank you ICANN!!�

Gibbie Reno

Jan 1, 2021

Richard and Keith made the experience absolutely wonderful. They listed and fulfilled all requests that we had including what items to be careful with and the such.

On top of it all, they were very friendly and made the move completely stress free on everyone. I highly recommend ICANN to anyone in the East Texas area. We did a small 1BR move from Tyler, TX to Dallas, TX and we were right at about $700, which was under what they quoted us as the sweet lady at the front desk wanted to make sure there were zero surprises for us.

All in all – very happy customers!

Shelby Dillard Mora

Jan 1, 2021

This Company is amazing!!

Ardiss Nugent

Jan 1, 2021

My kids used Icann Moving twice. They recommended them to my In-Laws as they were down sizing. Next it was our turn to down size and yes, based on our relative’s recommendations, we too used them and were very satisfied. They were cordial, professional, and efficient. I highly recommend Icann Move. Joel Nichols

Joel Nichols

Jan 1, 2021

Wonderful moving company!…Professionalism at its best..from speaking w owner setting up appt to confirmation emails..to the men that moved me. The men were awesome..very respectful and efficient…were honestly there for me to make my move as stress-free as possible. Highly recommended for any moving needs…

Lillian Wheeler

Jan 1, 2021

Great moving company. Very professional!! Will meet ALL your moving needs!!

Linda Sturrup

Jan 1, 2021

I did and Kenneth were exceptional. Very good at their job. Polite and respectful to me and the were very professional. They were careful at moving my furniture. I would recommend them highly.

The service was easy to book the move and they were on time and efficient at their duties. Anyone needing movers this company is the one to call.

Deborah Whiteland

Jan 1, 2021

amazing service professional staff

Orlando Kiser

Jan 1, 2021

Cannot say enough good about ICann. Called then late Tuesday afternoon and they had my friend packed and moved Wednesday. Fast, efficient and most trustworthy! Thank you so much Henrietta, Roy, and Robert!

Kim Bass Houser

Jan 1, 2021

They are an amazing moving company. I will recommend them to all of my friends and family.

Brent M Davis

Jan 1, 2021

The best experience, amazing work and professional workers, we really appreciate the entire process.

Laura Floyd

Jan 1, 2021

Very professional and quick. What I really liked about these guys is the fact that my 2 year old son was playing around the house while they were moving, but they were very patient with him and if he got in their way, they never expressed any frustration over it, which we appreciated (we tried to keep him out of their way though). Super friendly group of guys that came to move us; we really appreciate their professionalism and skill! Would definitely use again and recommend!

B Royce Juan

Jan 1, 2021

LaToya Sanders-Mitchell

Jan 1, 2021

Lena Rogers-Dodson

Jan 1, 2021

Thank u ICann movers Ray Preston Tyrone Gaberial Hudson Cornelius Max,are awesome movers great quality and awesome people skills so I would most definitely reccomend this company

Ray Kayla Escamilla

Jan 1, 2021

ICANN Moving Company was highly recommended to us by a friend/also an ICANN customer for our recent move from east-to-west Texas. The employees who packed, loaded, moved & unloaded our things were absolutely wonderful and professional! Gabriel, Princeton & Ray are the guys who can handle BIG MOVES to anywhere you need to go. Thank you, ICANN!

Gregg Gina Magee

Jan 1, 2021

WOW!!! ICANN rocked our socks off! Packed everything up and took great care of moving it to our home. Hardest working guys I’ve ever seen! Wouldn’t let me even help.. just wanted to know where I wanted them to put everything! Extremely professional! Can’t believe we ever moved without them in the past! If we ever move again we will definitely use them!!

Alli Werline Pike

Jan 1, 2021

Thank you Ray and Richard for making moving easy! They were great!

Michael Joe Pool

Jan 1, 2021

Very quick and efficient. Richard and Ray were extremely courteous and went out of their way to load, deliver and unload our furniture without a scratch. They were extremely friendly and are definitely an asset to the company. Henrietta was very clear in explaining the pricing and billing and I was contacted the day before by Lee to make sure there were not any additional questions or concerns. I would recommend Icann to anyone needing a moving company. Especially a moving company that gets the job done and truly do put the customer and their belongings first.

Jody Roberts

Jan 1, 2021

A special thanks for a great job this morning. Two thumbs up

Daniel Kidd

Jan 1, 2021

Thank you guys for making our move less stressful … Ray, Preston, and Kevin are very professional and hard working .. I recommend this company to anyone moving … Thanks guys!!!

Sara Lee True

Jan 1, 2021

Richard, Gabriel, and Ray were unstoppable! They were quick, respectable, and trustworthy. Great conversations as well! Thanks guys and thank you ICANN!

Eric Garland

Jan 1, 2021

Using ICANN was the best decision we ever made! We had never used a moving service, but I don’t think I’ll ever use anyone else. They showed up on time, they were very friendly, and they finished my move super quickly. The price they quoted me over the phone was pretty much spot on, and no items were damaged in the process. I definitely recommend using this company, because I don’t think I’ll ever use anyone else!

5 stars

Gloria Johnson

Jan 1, 2021

This is my first time to ever use a moving company…but by far worth every dollar. 3 very respectful and hard working young men showed up to my home and had me moved in no time! I will definitely refer anyone that I know that needs a move.

Dusty Wade

Jan 1, 2021

Morris Green

Jan 1, 2021

Jackie Thompson

Jan 1, 2021

5 stars

Brigette Crawford-Correa

Jan 1, 2021

Makayla Nicole English

Jan 1, 2021

They came and packed me everything was taken care of packed and moved with care! They were courteous, professional and even helped me get someone to clean when we had it all moved out! I highly recommend Elijah he goes above and beyond the job he is hired to do! Great people!

Irma Steding

Jan 1, 2021

We had an excellent moving experience this morning. Tyrone and Wes loaded up our 2100 sq ft home like a well oiled machine, rushing to successfully beat the incoming rain. Well worth the money. Thank you gentlemen. Great job!

Courtney Hileman Williams

Jan 1, 2021

Tierany Booker

Jan 1, 2021

We used I Cann a few months ago and loved their service then. We went with them again for our moving needs as well as our house cleaning needs and once again they went above and beyond in meeting our expectations. Thank you I Cann Team for your service of excellence!

5 stars

CandiceTom Evans

Jan 1, 2021

My name is Henrietta. I’m the owner of this company. I stand behind it 100%!! I love my company and I strive to give you better service than I would give myself!! SU CASA ES MI CASA!!!

Henrietta Holt

Jan 1, 2021

AMAZING!!! I love this company. Tex, Preston and Pete are the best. They came in knocked out the packing, wrapping and loading. Moving 4 hours away, you except to have some minor dings and what not on your items. Not with this company, our furniture was in the same shape and form than before they packed it. I would recommend this company to anyone relocating hours away or moving locally. Thank you for taking care of our things!!! Y’all rock!

Nykole Kafka Vance

Jan 1, 2021

They were quick, professional, and a just great guys to be around!

Stewart Feistel

Jan 1, 2021

Excellent movers! I had packing and moving done. Both teams were great! Move fast and took care of my property well. Very polite and professional! Made the move so much easier!

Cam McCabe

Jan 1, 2021

This team is outstanding! High quality move, professional team, excellent rates! Thank you ICANN you guys rock!

TomCandice Evans

Jan 1, 2021

Five stars…. These guys moved the hot tub for me and they were great,on time did everything that you would ask them to do… Highly recommend and will use them every time…

Jay Mings

Jan 1, 2021

I have moved many times in my day. I must say you made this very easy for me. On time and very professional. The price was the most reasonable I found in my search for moving companies. I recommend this company to any and all who is planning a move. Great service!!!

Andre Fisher Johnson

May 2, 2021

2020 for me was like it was for everyone else VICIOUS to say the least so when my employer gave me a promotion I was stoked and then 2020 reminded me what year it was 😅I had less than 2 weeks to relocate a four bedroom house 1 wife 2 children 2 dogs two cars a boat and an unwanted motorcycle with no bonus til I relocated with a tight budget I was like what am I going to do. A friend of mine recommended I call ICAAN and omg did they ever!!! After consulting with the Bosslady (sorry her name slips my mind )all my anxieties were laid to rest Her professionalism was top notch throughout our conversation and her experience and foresight blew me away I was very comfortable with her and her professional and careful crew handling our belongings and arrived a week after our conversation to a house darn near already set her and her crew took our things 500 miles set it up with not one scratch on it Thank you ICAAN FROM MY ENTIRE FAMILY YALL ARE AWESOME ❤️❤️❤️❤️

Satyn Bst Waters

May 2, 2021

Happy with ICANN. They moved everything we wanted quickly and safely. Will use again.

Kalen Tyler

May 2, 2021

I was very impressed with the care that I received right from the initial phone call to the very end of the services provided. Everyone was wonderful. Packing team did a really wonderful job. they labeled all boxes as needed, and now that we have unpacked we see that there was no damages. the movers provided a very professional service as well, took really good care of our belongings. The move was a great success from Longview, Tx to Pinedale, Wy… We will highly recommend using them to any one.

Andre Crawford

Jan 1, 2021

Richard and Keith made the experience absolutely wonderful. They listed and fulfilled all requests that we had including what items to be careful with and the such. On top of it all, they were very friendly and made the move completely stress free on everyone. I highly recommend ICANN to anyone in the East Texas area. We did a small 1BR move from Tyler, TX to Dallas, TX and we were right at about $700, which was under what they quoted us as the sweet lady at the front desk wanted to make sure there were zero surprises for us. All in all – very happy customers!

Anonymous

Jan 1, 2021